Latest News

Back to work 2016

We began back in the Clinic on 5 January this year.  We wish you all well for the coming year and will be very happy to see you when you next need us. 2015 saw Katrine and Isaac add to their family and Amelie was born in October. We’re looking forward to having Katrine back in the...

Read more >> Posted on Monday 18th January, 2016 at 04:31 pm

Christmas Hours

We close at noon on 24 December and re-open on Tuesday 5 January. We will have an Open Clinic for small urgent problems between 10.00 and 11.00 on Tuesday 29 December, Wednesday 30 December and Thursday, 31 December. Best wishes from the team at Hearing Excellence for a very happy Christmas and a...

Read more >> Posted on Wednesday 23rd December, 2015 at 09:56 am

Conference

Sandra and Jeanine have just attended a conference in Melbourne about tinnitus and sound hypersensitivity. Hearing aids are still the best option for those with hearing loss and some ear noises.

Read more >> Posted on Sunday 8th November, 2015 at 08:55 pm

Insurance claims for Hearing Aids

The year is flying by.  The Clinic has been busy and we're enjoying the increasing warm weather. Insurance claims for Hearing Aids: Most contents policies cover or partially cover hearing aids.  If you lose or damage your hearing aid, we suggest you contact us immediately as we can...

Read more >> Posted on Tuesday 3rd November, 2015 at 09:47 am

Back To Work 2015

We hope that you have had a lovely Christmas/New Year break. Our office hours have returned to our normal Monday through Friday times. Our first Thursday morning visiting Ear Nurse service is on Thursday January 22nd. Hearing aid manufacture and repair is now back to normal with...

Read more >> Posted on Wednesday 14th January, 2015 at 09:57 am

Christmas 2014

2014 is coming to a close and we are winding down for Christmas. We will close at midday on Wednesday 24th December and re-open on Monday 5th January. For urgent problems and battery purchases we will have our Open Clinic running between 10am - 11 am on Monday 29th December, Tuesday 30th...

Read more >> Posted on Wednesday 24th December, 2014 at 09:51 am